Board of Statutory and Independent Auditors

The Board of Statutory Auditors of the Issuer is made up of 5 members, of whom 3 are standing and 2 are alternates. It was appointed by the ordinary Shareholders' Meeting of the Issuer of 30 April 2021 and it will remain in office until the date of the Shareholders’ Meeting which will be called to approve the financial statements as at 31 December 2023.

The Board of Statutory Auditors is formed as follows:

Chiara Segala Chairman
Roberto Tribuno Standing Auditor
Manuela Paola Pagliarello Standing Auditor
Alvise Deganello Alternate Auditor
Marco Sironi Alternate Auditor

The ordinary Shareholders' Meeting of the Company resolved on 12 October 2015 to give the auditing company KPMG S.p.A.-Milan the appointment to perform the regulatory audit of the statutory and consolidated financial statements of the Company for the financial years ending from 31 December 2015 to 31 December 2023.