Composition and Indipendence

Pursuant to the Articles of Association, the Board of Directors of the Company consists of a number of members no less than 7 (seven) and no more than 13 (thirteen).

The Board of Directors in office since the start of trading was appointed by the ordinary Shareholders' Meeting of the Company of 2 November 2015, which set the number of members at 11. It will remain in office until the date of the Shareholders’ Meeting which will be called to approve the financial statements as at 31 December 2017.

Please note that, with effect from 19 December 2017, two non-indipendent directors resigned from office. Until now they haven’t been replaced .

The Board of Directors is formed as follows:

Marco Vittorelli President  
Rosario Rasizza CEO  
Biagio La Porta Executive Member  
Mario Artali Independent Member
Alberica Brivio Sforza Independent Member
Alberto Picciau Independent Member
Alberto Rosati Non Executive Member  
Alessandro Potestà Non Executive Member  
Corrado Vittorelli Non Executive Member